4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Worthing United Youth FC

Club Secretary: 

Matthew Griggs

mattyeg@hotmail.com

07843 598397

Worthing United Yth U7 Colts

Refer to Club Secretary

 

Worthing United Yth U8 Strikers

Neil Sparks

07876 774630

sparksneil@yahoo.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U8 Colts

Neil Sparks

07876 774630

sparksneil@yahoo.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U8

Neil Sparks

07876 774630

sparksneil@yahoo.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U9 Colts

Withdrawn

 

Worthing United Yth U9 Strikers

Ian Howard

07717 773807

ian.howard@sjpp.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U9

Stephen Rolfe

07787 242610

stephenrolfe18@gmail.com

 

Worthing United Yth U10 Colts

Michael Hodson Prior

07511 461112

michaelhodsonprior@rocketmail.com

 

Worthing United Yth U10 Strikers Green

Bill Fisher

07870 510875

bfisher@emarketer.com

 

Worthing United Yth U10 Strikers Red

Craig Scott

07889 738386

craig-scott24@hotmail.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U10

Tim Quick

07971 512817

worthingutdyouth2016@gmail.com

 

Worthing United Yth U11 Strikers Red

James Hunt

07976 103359

jameshunt3@yahoo.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U11

Greg Johnson

07765 296976

gj3061@icloud.com

Worthing United Yth U12 Colts

David Bashford

07717 492205

davidbashford@yahoo.com

 

Worthing United Yth U12 Strikers Green

Darren Stepney

07800 684386

darren.stepney@outlook.com

 

Worthing United Yth U12 Strikers Red

Andrew Johnstone

07788 430697

ajohnstone@jkt.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U12

David Bashford

07717 492205

davidbashford@yahoo.com

 

Worthing United Yth U13 Colts

Paul Ellis

07919 557200

paul-paintz@hotmail.com

 

Worthing United Yth U13 Strikers

Jamie Walter

07766 771382

jay81075@gmail.com

 

Worthing United Yth U13

Jason Nicholls

07903 850253

jason@spiderama.com

 

Worthing United Yth U14 Colts

Matt Griggs

07843 598397

mattyeg@hotmail.com

 

Worthing United Yth U14

Paul Bowley

07900 426346

paulbwly@yahoo.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U15 Colts

Michael Jackson

07825 334862

Jacko.afcbroadwater@hotmail.co.uk

 

Worthing United Yth U16 Colts

Andrew Troullos

07776 185276

assuredmortgages@ntlworld.com

 

Worthing United Yth U16

Sam Gladman

07900 603022

albionsam@gmail.com