4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Worthing Town FC

Club Secretary: 

Paul Woodley

secretary@worthingtownfc.com

01903 243449

07842 344309

Worthing Town U7 Blue

Stephen Moore

Admin via Leanna Moore

l333ana40@yahoo.co.uk

07584 074191

 

Worthing Town U7 Red

Nick Smith

mr.nicholas.smith@outlook.com

07731 796115

 

Worthing Town U7 White

Laurie Neller

lnellerelectrical@gmail.com

07538 810024

 

Worthing Town U8 Blue

Mark Venis

markvenis@hotmail.co.uk

07765 892634

 

Worthing Town U8 Red

David Hedger

david.hedger@caffyns.co.uk

07919 448669

 

Worthing Town U8 White

Paul Yates

pyates29@aol.co.uk

07913 953052

 

Worthing Town U9 Blue

Jason Sparrow

thunder7z@outlook.com

07814 266963

 

Worthing Town U9 White

Chris Hickey

cdhickey@hotmail.co.uk

07813 673546

 

Worthing Town U9 Yellow

Steve Merritt

stevemerritt@hotmail.com

07545 955574

 

Worthing Town U10 Blue

Spencer Haynes

haynes.spencer@gmail.com

07882 782396

 

Worthing Town U10 White

Mike Angell

mike.angell@sky.com

07999 893882

 

Worthing Town U11 Black

Gary Enwood

gary.enwood@sky.com

07789 402547

 

Worthing Town U11 Blue

James Chandler

james.chandler9@btinternet.com

07919 235764

 

Worthing Town U11 Red

Rob Tovell

robjv@hotmail.co.uk

07876 768896

 

Worthing Town U11 Yellow

Paul Woodley

paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

07842 344309

 

Worthing Town U12 Black

Peter De Luca

deluca@live.co.uk

07597 942428

 

Worthing Town U12 Blue

John Treacy

johnboy.treacy@icloud.com

07552 404613

 

Worthing Town U12 White

Mark Christie

mark.christie71@gmail.com

07948 720606

 

Worthing Town U13 Black

Simon Tavender

s.tavender@sky.com

07701 309755

 

Worthing Town U13 Blue

Mark Deacon

mdeacon755@btinternet.com

07718 623884

 

Worthing Town U14 Black

Dean Jones

deano730666@googlemail.com

07504 974634

 

Worthing Town U14 Red

Marc Pullan

marcpullan@live.com

07513 408419

 

Worthing Town U14 Yellow

Mark Price

mkwindows@hotmail.co.uk

07966 886007

 

Worthing Town U15 Yellow

Greg Binstead

gregorybinstead1983@googlemail.com

07921 501114

 

Worthing Town U16 Blue

Graham Pinn

graham.pinn@yahoo.com

07717 467979

 

Worthing Town U16 White

Dave Warner

davidwarner1927@virginmedia.com

07500 660221

 

Worthing Town U18

Chris Blomfield

chris_blomfield@yahoo.com

07775 578352