4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Worthing Town FC

Club Secretary: 

Paul Woodley

secretary@worthingtownfc.com

01903 243449

07842 344309

Worthing Town U7 Blue

Paul Woodley

07842 344309

paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U7 Red

Matt Vassay

07824 339346

matt_vass@hotmail.com

 

Worthing Town U7 White

Chris Mansell

07796 690601

chris.mansell@bevalued.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U7 Yellow

TBC

TBC

Refer to Club Secretary

 

Worthing Town U8 Blue

Stephen Moore

07880 040229

stephen.2.moore@hotmail.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U8 Red

Nick Smith

07731 796115

mr.nicholas.smith@outlook.com

 

Worthing Town U8 White

Laurie Neller

07538 810024

lnellerelectrical@gmail.com

 

Worthing Town U8 Yellow

Paul Duvall

07815 088537

paul@tidesolutions.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U9 Blue

Mark Venis

07765 892634

markvenis@hotmail.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U9 Red

David Hedger

07919 448669

david.hedger@caffyns.co.uk

Worthing Town U13 Black

Peter De Luca

07597 942428

deluca@live.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U13 Blue

John Treacy

07552 404613

johnboy.treacy@icloud.com

 

Worthing Town U13 White

Mark Christie

07948 720606

mark.christie71@gmail.com

 

Worthing Town U14 Black

Paul Yates

07913 953052

pyates29@aol.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U14 Blue

Alan Todd

07557 029058

alandt@sky.com

 

Worthing Town U15 Black

Dean Jones

07504 974634

deano730666@googlemail.com

 

Worthing Town U15 Red

Marc Pullan

07513 408419

marcpullan@live.com

 

Worthing Town U15 Yellow

Mick Shephard

07838 219842

mickshep121212@gmail.com

 

Worthing Town U16 Yellow

Greg Binstead

07921 501114

gregorybinstead1983@googlemail.com

 

Worthing Town U18 ACYFL

Andy Cole

07967 155907

andy.cole@designpackaging.net

Worthing Town U9 White

Paul Yates

07913 953052

pyates29@aol.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U10 Black

Carl Dean

07789 264944

carl@darkbluesheep.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U10 Blue

Jason Sparrow

07814 266963

thunder7z@outlook.com

 

Worthing Town U10 Red

Neil Young

07771 565987

n5nry@btinternet.com

 

Worthing Town U11 Blue

David Baldry

07900 832051

david.baldry@sjpp.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U11 White

Mike Angell

07999 893882

mike.angell@sky.com

 

Worthing Town U12 Black

Gary Enwood

07789 402547

gary.enwood@sky.com

 

Worthing Town U12 Blue

James Chandler

07919 235764

james.chandler9@btinternet.com

 

Worthing Town U12 Red

Rob Tovell

07876 768896

robjv@hotmail.co.uk

 

Worthing Town U12 Yellow

Steve Etches

07711 349835

steven.etches@yahoo.com