4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Worthing Minors FC

Club Secretary: 

Andre Hayde

a.hayde53@ntlworld.com

01903 530904

07918 132674

Worthing Minors U7 Youth

Trevor Henson

07748 282656

trevorhenson1957@gmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U8 Youth

Christopher Rose

07947 189271

c.rose@metrofixings.co.uk

 

Worthing Minors U9 Youth

Dominic Clapp

07787 240957

dominic.clapp@naturalsas.com

 

Worthing Minors U10 Youth

Grant Christie

07979 815104

gchristie8@hotmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U11 Aces

Steve Smith

All admin via Amy Wood

07597 971690

wakeford1985@gmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U11 Athletic

James Elliott

07875 627993

jaelliott0506@gmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U11 Youth

Jon Dawes

All admin via Sarah Moss

07941 377819

sairmoss@gmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U12 Athletic

Ian Miller

07827 603812

i.miller@sky.com

Worthing Minors U12 Youth

Keith Dillon

07585 556659

keithandrewdillon@yahoo.co.uk

 

Worthing Minors U13 Youth

Sam Wood

07581 486101

jenner-swain@sky.com

 

Worthing Minors U14 Athletic

Anthony Barley

07894 549053

antandloui@live.co.uk

 

Worthing Minors U14 Youth

Sean Yeo

07968 823456

sean.yeo@gmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U15 Athletic

Mark Thompson

07796 015685

markrtomo@gmail.com

 

Worthing Minors U16 Youth

Danny O'brien

07814 367406

Danny.OBrien@holidays.ba.com

 

Worthing Minors U18 Youth

John Howard

07985 621676

john.howard@mab.org.uk