4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Worthing Minors FC

Club Secretary: 

Andre Hayde

a.hayde53@ntlworld.com

01903 530904

07918 132674

Worthing Minors U7 Youth

Trevor Henson

trevorhenson1957@gmail.com

07748 282656

 

Worthing Minors U8 Youth

Dominic Clapp

dominic.clapp@naturalsas.com

07787 240957

 

Worthing Minors U9 Youth

Grant Christie

gchristie8@hotmail.com

07979 815104

 

Worthing Minors U10 Aces

Steve Smith

Admin via Emma Taylor

ejtaylor1578@googlemail.com

07877 580223

 

Worthing Minors U10 Athletic

James Elliott

jaelliott0506@gmail.com

07875 627993

 

Worthing Minors U10 Youth

Jon Dawes

Admin via Emma Taylor

ejtaylor1578@googlemail.com

07877 580223

 

Worthing Minors U11 Athletic

Ady Minton

lisareekie@msn.com

07824 713610

 

Worthing Minors U11 Youth

Keith Dillon

keithandrewdillon@yahoo.co.uk

07585 556659

 

Worthing Minors U12 Youth

Sam Wood

jenner-swain@sky.com

07581 486101

 

Worthing Minors U13 Athletic

Anthony Barley

antandloui@live.co.uk

07894 549053

 

Worthing Minors U13 Youth

Sean Yeo

sean.yeo@gmail.com

07968 823456

 

Worthing Minors U14 Athletic

Mark Thompson

markrtomo@gmail.com

07541 616521

 

Worthing Minors U15 Youth

Danny O'brien

danny.obrien@holidays.ba.com

07814 367406

 

Worthing Minors U16 Athletic

Sam Wood

jenner-swain@sky.com

07581 486101

 

Worthing Minors U16 Youth

John Howard

john.howard@mab.org.uk

07985 621676