4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Wick Dynamos Juniors FC

Club Secretary: 

Andy Dye

andy@wickdynamos.com

07939 664228

Wick Dynamos Juniors U7 Black

Richard Smallbone

richard@wwtm.co.uk

07791 111451

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U7 Red

Richard Smallbone

richard@wwtm.co.uk

07791 111451

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 Blue

Felix Jajua

felix@wickdynamos.com

07585 327251

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 Black

Felix Jajua

felix@wickdynamos.com

07585 327251

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 Red

Max Stoor

max@wickdynamos.com

07494 559041

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U9 Black

Kaya Richardson

kaya@wickdynamos.com

07821 513247

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U9 Red

Gary Hotston

garyhotston@wickdynamos.com

07768 400480

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U10 Black

Ollie Powell

ollie@wickdynamos.com

07903 113579

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U10 Red

Jim Nolan

jim@wickdynamos.com

07730 288128

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U11

Gary Orange

gary@wickdynamos.com

07841 431615

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U12 Red

Pete McIntosh

pete@wickdynamos.com

07796 447664

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U13

Andy Dye

andy@wickdynamos.com

07939 664228

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U14

Duane Williams

duane@wickdynamos.com

07836 299223

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U15

Scott Howe

scott@wickdynamos.com

07951 697133