4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Wick Dynamos Juniors FC

Club Secretary: 

Felix Jajua

secretary@wickdynamos.com

07939 628633

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U7 Black

Alex Campbell

07764 747462

ajcammy@yahoo.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U7 Red

Stuart Stone

07971 063634

stuartstone3@gmail.com

 

Wick Dynamos Junior U7 Blue

Pa Susso

07870 173088

psusso@sky.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 Black

Graham Edwards

07805 089643

grahamedwards24@msn.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 Blue

Richard Smallbone

07791 111451

richard@wickdynamos.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U8 Red

Gareth Challen

07590 848724

gareth_challen@hotmail.co.uk

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U9 Black

Felix Jajua

07939 628633

felix@wickdynamos.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U9 Red

Max Stoor

07494 559041

max@wickdynamos.com

Wick Dynamos Juniors U10 Red

Gary Hotson

07768 400480

ghotston@yahoo.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U11 Black

Oliver Powell

07903 113579

oliverpow@hotmail.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U11 Red

James Nolan

07730 288128

jim@wickdynamos.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U12

Gary Orange

07841 431615

joshjackjoe38@yahoo.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U13

Patrick Barton

07909 984389

patbarton@jacobs-steel.co.uk

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U14

Andy Dye

07939 664228

andy@wickdynamos.com

 

Wick Dynamos Juniors U15

Duane Williams

07836 299223

duane@wizardwindows.co.uk