4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Cups & Competitions Sub-Committee for Season 2019/20


Trevor Hall (Secretary)

Dave Lover, Andre Hayde, Martin Tucker, Jon Klanczkowski, Emma Aylward, Dennis Leonard, Brendan Carey, Paul Woodley, Wayne Merridue



Protests & Complaints Sub-Committee for Season 2019/20


Standing Sub-Committee to be comprised of a minimum of three members of the League Management Committee, including at least one of the following Officers: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary or Assistant Secretary.


Standing Committee Season 2019/20