4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Rustington Otters FC

Club Secretary: 

John Matheson

john_matheson@hotmail.co.uk

07758 856431

Rustington Otters U7

Paul Batchelor

07814 230953

modgebatchelor@hotmail.co.uk

 

Rustington Otters U8

Elliott Crook

07891 455717

e.crook@btinternet.com

 

Rustington Otters U9

Christian Justice

07900 391344

Chrisjustice1@msn.com

 

Rustington Otters U11

Ade Willard

07824 666332

Adrian@adriansworld.co.uk

 

Rustington Otters U11 White

Warren Ringshall

07986 424243

Warrenringshall@yahoo.co.uk

 

Rustington Otters U12

Steve Barnard

07436 533553

steve@scorecoaching.co.uk

 

Rustington Otters U15

Steve Cooper

07515 363804

spcooper1977@gmail.com

 

Rustington Otters U16

Matt Gibson

07764 474539

Matt.gibson@yell.com