4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Littlehampton Town Youth FC

Club Secretary: 

Paula Merridue

p.merridue@yahoo.co.uk

01903 714321

07968 878186

Littlehampton Town Youth U7

Derek Jannaway

07848 916163

derek.jannaway@googlemail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U8 Black

Ryan Hudson

07968 989553

ryanhudson1@hotmail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U8 Yellow

Bayley Prior

07462 237439

bayleyprior07@gmail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U9 Black

Adam Little

07979 095221

alittle1903@gmail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U9 Yellow

Justin Brennan

All admin via Nicola Brennan

07449 912904

nicolasilcock@hotmail.co.uk

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U10 Black

James Ray

07852 935649

jamessammyray@gmail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U10 Yellow

Derek Jannaway

07848 916163

derek.jannaway@googlemail.com

 

Littlehampron Town Youth U11 Black

Adam Morten

07841 538934

adam.morten@hotmail.co.uk

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U11 Yellow

Chris Wickens

07795 342373

chriswickens07@gmail.com

Littlehampton Town Youth U12 Black

Jeremy Newman

07786 626464

jeznewman@hotmail.co.uk

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U12 White

Steve Darken

07477 850457

h4mm3r71@googlemail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U12 Yellow

Jamie Carroll Smith

07930 116446

yellowsquare@hotmail.co.uk

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U14 Black

Wayne Merridue

07772 702946

w.merridue@yahoo.co.uk

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U14 Yellow

Gareth Williams

07766 558131

williamsg82@outlook.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U15 Black

Jordan Farnden

07507 940990

jordan1194@hotmail.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U16

Leigh Guymer

07746 203706

leighguymer@yahoo.com

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U18

Michael Holland

07730 426103

mholla2012@gmail.com