4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Littlehampton Town Youth FC

Club Secretary: 

Paula Merridue

p.merridue@yahoo.co.uk

01903 714321

07968 878186

Littlehampton Town Youth U7 Black

Ryan Hudson

ryanhudson1@hotmail.com

07968 989553

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U7 Yellow

Warren Coulson

warrencoulson1983@gmail.com

07500 901132

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U8 Black

Adam Little

alittle1903@gmail.com

07979 095221

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U8 Yellow

Adam Little

alittle1903@gmail.com

07979 095221

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U9 Black

Bayley Prior

bayleyprior07@gmail.com

07462 237439

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U9 Yellow

Derek Jannaway

jannaway@googlemail.com

07848 916163

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U10 Black

Adam Morten

adam.morten@hotmail.co.uk

07841 538934

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U10 Yellow

Chris Wickens

chriswickens07@gmail.com

07795 342373

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U11 Black

Jeremy Newman

jeznewman@hotmail.co.uk

07786 626464

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U11 Yellow

Jamie Carroll Smith

yellowsquare@hotmail.co.uk

07930 116446

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U11 White

Steve Darken

steve.darken@ymcadlg.org

07870 607776

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U12

Steve Peachey

speachey83@gmail.com

07483 868156

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U13 Black

Wayne Merridue

w.merridue@yahoo.co.uk

07772 702946

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U13 Yellow

Gareth Williams

williamsg82@outlook.com

07766 558131

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U14

Jordan Farnden

jordan1194@hotmail.com

07711 811791

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U16 Black

Darren Edwards

eddsaints@live.co.uk

07809 290570

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U16 Yellow

Scott James

scottjames1966@hotmail.co.uk

07716 799721

 

Littlehampton Town Youth U18

Michael Holland

mholla2012@gmail.com

07730 426103