4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Chichester City Youth FC

Club Secretary: 

Michael Smith

mikergsmith32@gmail.com

01243 537236

07850 333509

Chichester City Youth U7

Richard Sherwell

07803 010015

richardbradleysherwell@gmail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U8 Green

Matt Agate

07825 740588

magate1007@googlemail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U8 White

Matt Agate

07825 740588

magate1007@googlemail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U9 Green

Daniel Cox

07885 389984

daniel.j.cox1@outlook.com

 

Chichester City Youth U9 White

Tom Wignall

07889 984367

tomwiggy@hotmail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U10 Green

Jay Smith

07770 808171

jaysmith184@outlook.com

Chichester City Youth U11 Green

Karl Lankenau

07881 554933

karl.lankenau@btinternet.com

 

Chichester City Youth U11 White

Gavin Dutton

07919 008079

gavindutton77@gmail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U12

Matt Horstead

01243 539491

matt@dartagnanmenswear.co.uk

 

Chichester City Youth U13

Steve Haynes

07704 185083

steve-haynes@hotmail.co.uk

 

Chichester City Youth U14

Owain Coote

07733 173305

ocoote65@gmail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U15

Gary Clarke

07540 314595

gsclarkey83@gmail.com

 

Chichester City Youth U16

Ian Overington

07801 959106

ianover@aol.com