4610131881 4610131881

Saywell International

(Arun & Chichester) Youth Football League

4624867497_135x68 4624867497_135x68

Barnham Trojans FC

Club Secretary: 

Clive Warren

clive.warren1971@gmail.com

01243 936640

07392 197467

Barnham Trojans U7 Blue

Matt Terry

matt.terry@nuffieldhealth.com

07767 357968

 

Barnham Trojans U7 Pumas

Claire Oram

claireeoram@googlemail.com

07968 657218

 

Barnham Trojans U7 Red

Matt Terry

matt.terry@nuffieldhealth.com

07767 357968

 

Barnham Trojans U8

Spencer Brown

spencerbrown040185@gmail.com

07944 104607

 

Barnham Trojans U9

Leigh Killner

leigh.killner@barfoots.co.uk

07713 084983

 

Barnham Trojans U10 Blue

Mike Boult

gelm4@hotmail.com

07505 959877

 

Barnham Trojans U10 Red

David Payne

payn09dj@yahoo.co.uk

07843 305310

 

Barnham Trojans U11 Blue

Peter Edwards

peter489252742@sky.com

07854 058426

 

Barnham Trojans U11 Pumas

Andy Frankling

andy.frankling@hotmail.com

07969 925121

 

Barnham Trojans U11 Red

Gareth Kilhams

garethkilhams@yahoo.co.uk

07568 516968

 

Barnham Trojans U12 Red

Martin Bailey

martinandvero@hotmail.com

07714 295432

 

Barnham Trojans U13 Blue

Steve Green

Admin via Anna McLarnon

anna_mclarnon@yahoo.co.uk

07957 421751

 

Barnham Trojans U13 Red

George Pickering

Admin via Anna McLarnon

anna_mclarnon@yahoo.co.uk

07957 421751

 

Barnham Trojans U14 Pumas

Mark Broughton

Admin via Anna McLarnon

anna_mclarnon@yahoo.co.ukk

07957 421751

 

Barnham Trojans U14 Red

Neil Ashberry

Admin via Anna McLarnon

anna_mclarnon@yahoo.co.uk

07957 421751

 

Barnham Trojans U15 Red

Steve Baker

steve-baker@talktalk.net

07812 634232

 

Barnham Trojans U16

Peter Hammond

peter.hammond@uptonsteel.com

07803 140090